Maine Magician Weblog 2 of 2010

Greeting friends,

I hope you weathered the winter ok. It’s been fun and challenging to run my business and take care of an infant! I wouldn’t trade it for the world though. I have been steadily getting bookings for libraries and community events this year and have several Fairs booked for the fall. The end of school is just around the corner and I’m very excited to see how the summer shapes up. I hope we don’t have as much rain as we did last year! I only got my motorcycle out twice! The baby is doing great! It’s lots of fun seeing all the changes that happen so quickly. I’m truly blessed. Easter is this coming weekend and speaking of being blessed I just want to say Jesus is the Reason for the Season! I love Easter…it’s one of my favorite holidays! I have been working on sending out postcards to Maine and New England Churches for my ministry Magic Outreach. See my website for more detail http://www.MagicOutreach.com  Ezekiel has been helping in our church at our carnivals and has taken to making balloon animals. He asked if he could start a business doing ballooning. After some discussion I decided to join forces with him. We have a team ballooning business called Maine-ly Balloons. We already have some bookings for the summer and he’s super excited. I think it’s great because not only does he learn about responsibility but I get to spend some time with him! We have a website up it’s http://www.Maine-lyBalloons.com Please check it out. Oh I almost forgot! I have created a fan page on Facebook! Please check out the link and become a fan! http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Magic-of-Conjuring-Carroll/107049722658514 Well, Thats about it here. I hope you have a great summer and I’ll tell you how mine’s going on my next post.

Until my next post…remember to find the magic in life!

www.ConjuringCarroll.com

www.Magicoutreach.com

www.Maine-lyballoons.com

Leave a Reply

